New OWF$ Artist: Dwight Lep

Updated: May 5

Dwight Lep is an underground Hip-Hop artist based out of Harrisburg, PA. Dwight's been creating new music consistently for almost a year now and shows zero signs of throwing in the towel. With the release of his 2019 tape "UNEXPLAINABLE", he's demonstrated the potential he has to make a true impact on this industry. Throughout 2020, Lep has dropped several singles such as "LSD Freestyle", "Passport" (feat. Kujo & Nayz) and the COVID classic, "I Woke Up and The World Went Crazy". Dwight Lep has made quite the noise throughout the beginning of 2020 and shows nothing but promising potential in the near future. This post will be updated as needed...


Dwight Lep has a album out already and is currently available on Soundcloud, Apple Music, Spotify, and more! Dwight also has put out many singles throughout 2020 so be sure to check those out as well. Click the button above to stream his album.

Dwight Lep was signed by OWF$ Records on May 1st, 2020 and has planned to release his Second Commercial album through OurWorldF$ this summer. Stay tuned as this artist has plenty more in store...


© 2020 by OurWorldFS Records. All Rights Reserved.

Our World F*ck $ociety,
  • Grey SoundCloud Icon
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Twitter
  • Black Instagram Icon